Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

My wife and I were in need of a vehicle and she found a wonderful webdeal. I went to check out the car and was greeted by Erik Shutt. I explained my wife is disabled and we had certain needs. He was very understanding and helpful. We loved the Journey and decided to purchase it but wanted to do it the following morning. Although it was Erik's day off he happily agreed to meet with us and make the sale. She was able to go with me to the dealership and complete the paperwork but was wiped out. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2019

Diane was awesome on response and answering any questions I had prior to visiting dealership. Worked with Brian Mccurdy on buying process, and everything went quick and smooth. Best dealership around by far, will definitely go back

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

I have to admit I went to Hill Kelly dodge in Pensacola first.They told me I was wasting their time. I left upset and went home. While messing around on facebook I saw an add for this dealership. I decided the following day to give them a call. The woman Emily made me an appointment and treated me like I mattered I even recieved a message from JD Chappell welcoming me and to show me a familiar face when I got there! I pull up and immediately the atomosphere was different. They were happy they love cars and love ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2018

Thank you JD and Tony and Kelly for getting us in the vehicle the color make and model I wanted and paperwork done pretty fast ....I love it and couldn’t be more pleased with the service there. Everything was great! -Dori and Jason Smith

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2018

You guys are awesome! Such a great experience with you guys buying my first brand new car. Sending everyone your way!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2018
Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2018

Great service. Was in and out in about an hour. Had a rental car that needed to be dropped off and they took it and dropped it off for me so that I could drive off in my car that day.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2018

Awesome dealership with and outstanding friendly staff.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2018

Josh and Kelly were so awesome! I couldn't have asked for a more efficient and knowledgeable experience in buying a car. Thank you so much for all of your help today, I'm proud to now be apart of the Jeep family! Also a big thank you to the rest of the staff! Everyone is so kind and friendly, ready to help as soon as possible. Beautiful team work!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2018

Having been to several dealers who have wasted my time, I wanted to thank Chris and JD for a great experience. They were able to give me a fair trade in value which others have been unwilling to do. That coupled with a factory rebate equaled a great deal on my new go mango challenger that I love! R/T Annie

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

Worked with Chris he had vehicle out front waiting when got there ready for test drive didnt put limit on how far test drive was and no pressure approach when we returned back to dealer location i in fact had to tell him lets make a deal which was so different from most dealers and refreshing after spending a month shopping for a new truck also in and out fairly quickly so great experience overall ask for Chris is you shop there great salesman to deal with

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2018

Drove two hours with no intention of buying but staff was so good and truck exactly what i wanted bought right on spot Chris was excellent made process fast and no pressure at all,reccomend highly very happy with my Ram 1500

Read at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2018

Thank you to the Service Department who did an outstanding job of detailing my Camry this morning. I was so surprised to see the sparkle return on the inside and the outside of this older car and they did it all without complaining about how dirty it had gotten from leaves, pollen, and road dirt and mud.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2018

Robert was not a high pressure salesman and I think that was the most important factor in me purchasing my vehicle. He did not make up an answer to a question if he didn't know and he did not lie about features of the vehicle as other salesmen have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

We enjoyed our experience with this dealership. It was a low pressure, comfortable experience We would be happy to recommend this dealership. The staff was all friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

oil changes, battery problems and rattles ... all fixed and promptly. Always friendly and helpful and not just me all the people around me. always have had great service and attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

This is the 3rd purchase from Robert Fickett and it was a no hassle experience each time and will purchase another vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

I do not even have words to describe how helpful Elliott was in the Crestview Chrysler service department. My 2016 Dodge Journey needed a part that was on backorder, and it wasn't safe to drive it.....since they don't do loaner cars at the dealership and couldn't tell me how long it would take for the part to arrive....that wasn't working for me....no transportation for an undetermined amount of time would put my small business at a standstill. Let's just say I was VERY stresses out about the situation.....i am usually a very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017

Chris H. was paying attention and noticed my low tolerance for prolonged sale. He got right to the point and helped me move through the steps with minimum delay. He wasn't flustered by my unconventional questions, answers, or requests and reacted gracefully to all. Thanks to his perceptiveness and flexibility, I had a vehicle in my driveway ahead of my own schedule. Pleased with the financing specialist as well; she also worked to match my tempo. Had a good interaction with service department a few weeks ago too; got me in and out and even fixed a recall issue ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

Arielle was super helpful and really nice! Loved my car buying experience. They worked with me even though I have bad credit and was upside down in the car I was trading in to put me in a fantastic vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

I am from out of town on vacation. My truck broke down 2 miles from dealership. The management and sales people helped out after hours on the weekend. Monday morning I was in a new truck with no hassel. Everyone there was friendly courteous. I will definitely be back for my wife's new car. Thank you Lee Chrysler(Chanel and Arielle- not listed below) for all your help. Best regards. Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017

Robert worked with us to locate the 2017 Patriot that would fit our needs. Financing was straight forward & painless. The delivery of our car from Pensacola was completed within a couple of hours. We were kept in the loop during the entire process & picked up our car the next morning. Thanks Robert & Bo for making the buying process mostly painless! Things that we had in our 2007 Patriot, that we noticed, were not in this car are seat warmers & console electrical plug. We do have a sun roof in this new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2017

Thank you so much! Got in a vehicle that I love for a price I can afford. Entire team at Lee is kind, knowledgeable, and helpful; most importantly, never pushy. Truly a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

Robert was amazing, it was quick and painless. They were even great to my 2 children while we purchased the car. I was very happy with the overall team and they made car buying actually enjoyable for once!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017

Robert my sales representative was extremely helpful and attentive to my wants and was always optimistic about my options. The back office worked non stop to obtain the best deal for me and for that I appreciate them and Dodge a great deal. Bo showed me how patience is truly a virtue because he worked non stop to give me the best deal for my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

Everyone at that we worked with was great. Mike listened to what we wanted and went to get our car from another lot when what we wanted wasn't on at the crestview dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

Glad I decided to shop local, I worked with salesman Robert Fickett. I am the type to be suspicious of sales people of any kind, but Robert was very friendly, helpful, and honest! He worked with me on my trade and gave me a great deal on my "new" truck. We were still finishing up after closing hours and I did not feel rushed at all!! I'm very happy with my purchase! Thanks again LCDJ and Robert, Bo and Jay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

No pressure at all...Robert made the whole buying process easy as possible...they definitely earned my business! They are super quick and give you their total attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

Best experience trading in and buying a new vehicle I have ever experienced. Sales team was respectful, professional, and courteous throughout the process. Super organized and knowledgeable, assisted me in finding the perfect vehicle in a timely manner. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2017

Very friendly immediately upon arrival until leaving the lot. Easiest purchase of a vehicle ever. Fastest purchase of a vehicle ever. Only dealership I have ever delt with that made you feel at home and no pressure at any point in time. Wonderful customer service. Loved the entire experience!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2017

best car buying experience i have ever had. easiest, smoothest, quickest experience ever. everyone was beyond nice. i couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2017

Robert was great and did an outstanding job at meeting my needs. Will recommend and come back for my next purchase. Love our JEEP! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2017

He has the best attitude, not pushy, honest and best salesman in town! I and family and friends have bought from robert and most say it's cause he is trustworthy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2017

No pressure, friendly atmosphere, Bo and Robert got everything done in reasonable time. Dealership was nice and clean. One of the best new vehicle buying experiences I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2017

The sales people (Robert and Bo). Very attentive to what I was looking for in a Jeep. I would definitely come back and tell other were I got my new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2017

great dealer. Thanks to Robert and especially Jay for working to get us a great deal on our car. I would recommend this dealer to anybody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2017

Was very surprised when Robert the salesman offered to drive me to one of their other dealerships to look at cars. It worked, I test drove two cars and then bought one. I've never had a salesman that nice and willing to go through that much trouble to sell a car. He found me a car that matched just what I was looking for. I had a real good day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2016

I had a great experience. The people were nice and made sure I got a great car that I will love for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2016

This is the 2nd vehicle I have bought in the last year. Both vehicles was purchased from Lee Chrysler and both times the salesman was Robert Fickett. I have gotten outstanding service and price both times. I definitely recommend everyone there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2016

I was extremely happy with my recent purchase experience at Lee Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Crestview. Robert was always responsive and I know he worked very hard to get a vehicle that had the options I wanted. Buying a car is always somewhat stressful but Robert and Jay made the process less so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2016

This is the 2nd time I have bought a new car from this dealership. This time I worked with Robert Fickett. Dealing with Robert was a great experience. This was an honest, no pressure purchase made simple. They made what I thought was an impossible deal, possible. Robert and his support staff are awesome. I can't say anything negative at all about this experience. Many thanks from a happy customer and proud owner of a new Chrysler 300. Only sad part is was letting go of my Challenger! Thanks again Robert

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2016

This is my first time buying a truck from Lee Chrysler and it was a painless experience. The staff was great. I would definitely buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2016

My boyfriend and I both left the dealership with huge smiles on our faces. What we thought was impossible, Lee made happen! Thank you so much to Robert and Jay for going above and beyond to ensure our buying experiences were hassle free! We didn't feel pressured at all, and that was a great feeling! Leaving the lot with two new vehicles was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2016

I received the best quality salesman, and I'm very appreciative of the service I received. I am a very happy owner of a 2013 Toyota Tacoma 4x4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2016

This is the second vehicle I purchased from this dealership. No pressure sales both times. Everyone is friendly and courteous. Both times, I dealt with Robert.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2016

I had a great experience with the staff at Lee Chrysler in Crestview. At first we did not agree with the original offer provided to us, but with their determination to work with us and to gain our business we were able to compromise and come to a deal. I want to thank Jay Fredrickson specifically for making that happen as he wanted to ensure we got the car we waited at a great price. I want to thank Patrick and Robert as well for their professionalism and courtesies. We would definitely do business here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2016

Everyone at Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Crestview are great people. They treat you like the way they would want to be treated. I have bought three vehicles from them and the service I get just keeps getting better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2016

They didn't rush me. They made sure I was satisfy and happy with the purchase of my new ram.salesman was nice. Made sure I understand what I was signing and didn't force me into anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

I must say, the Lee Chrysler Team did an OUTSTANDING job from beginning to end. It all started with my salesman: Robert Fickett--Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2016

Total ease in the car-buying experience! I got a great deal! All involved were fast, friendly, and professional. I am very pleased with my new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2016

I went into Lee Automotive with the intention of buying a vehicle, specifically a 2016 Jeep Cherokee and spoke with Robert. Robert was patient and showed my mom and I everything! I felt comfortable with the Jeep immediately on the test drive! I absolutely fell in love with it! We went inside to do paperwork and hit a small snag but Jay was able to get me a good deal! Thank you so so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2016

Great staff! Friendly group of guys. Had two crazy toddlers running around the place by the end of it and ALL the staff were so sweet to them. Everyone was very nice and professional. Not once did I feel the high pressure car salesman tactic here, it was beyond refreshing. Probably one of the best experiences I had ever had purchasing a vehicle. Very impressed with the sales team at this location and my family loves our new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2016

The Sales person diligently searched for a vehicle to meet my requirements. He Kept me informed on what was available and when he found the right one, he negotiated a fair price. So I left there with a new car and a smile on my face

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2016

I was a little unhappy that I asked about 0 finance, it was never brought up again. I keep seeing it on tv. ?????? could do better on trades

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2016

My husband and I were very impressed with such curtious service from the sales staff. Felt as if we were treated more like friends than customers. They were more interested in pleasing our wants and needs in an automobile of our choosing. Wonderful atmosphere and pleasing faces that let you know you were important to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2016

The staff was very friendly made you feel like you were important. They were all low key and worked as a team. No one was trying to overwhelm you with trying to sell you a car. My next truck I would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2016

I was looking online for an eco diesel. I found one that I liked but it was several hours away but several thousand dollars cheaper than anywhere around here. I emailed and Robert responded. He worked up a deal for me and I could not say no to the price. I drove up to crestview and drove the truck. Within an hour and a half, I was leaving with all paperwork and financing done on the truck. The staff was very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2016

Just bought my 7th vehicle from Lee Chrysler Dodge. Their great customer service and low pressure sales coupled with their willingness to deal is the reason I keep coming back to my local dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2016

The dealership was relatively easy to deal with. There was no high pressure sale tactics. I never felt like I was being intentionally delayed like at some dealers. The process went very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

After contacting the dealership via their webpage, it wasn't long before I heard from Robert. I test drove three different vehicles, and drove the first one again. I knew that was the one for me. No hassle, no pressure sales. They gave me what I wanted for my trade, and what I requested for my payments. Robert was very professional. Jay was great in explaining every bit of the paperwork. I would be more than happy to buy from them again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2016

I really appreciated Robert's(Fickett} salesmanship,he is very knowledgable and did not pressure me at all...This is a big thing for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2016

I appreciated the efficiency and professionalism of the staff. Robert Fickett did not pressure me at all - worked with me to assure I received both my Chrysler family price and all of the rebates available. I was very pleased that they came up to my asking price on my trade in. Very smooth experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2016

We were treated fairly and really enjoyed the buying experience. Our salesman Robert Rickety was very helpful and knowledgeable, he made the experance very fun. Five stars all the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2016

I loved the customer service! The gentlemen helped me get the car I've wanted for a long time thank you once again! They treated me like a person even though I'm young

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2016

I had a fantastic experience. Robert was friendly, knowledgeable and honest and hooked me up with a great deal. Not pushy or high pressure like a lot of other dealers. I had contacted him via the website to begin with, and he provided me with all the information I asked for before I visited the dealership. These guys have earned a customer for life, and I would recommend all my friends to LCDJ Crestview.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2016

Very friendly service. Robert Fickett worked hard to meet our questions and needs. Was impressed with the one stop shopping. They met the same rate as the credit union and we drove out with a permanent tag already attached.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2016

Great experience! Robert was honest and helpful and wasn't pushy. It was a pleasurable no hassle, no pressure sale and everyone was super helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2016

I had scouted out the internets, spotted the deals at Lee, and dragged my SO up to Crestview (much to her chagrin). We immediately took to a vehicle there and had an excellent interaction with Robert, who got us set up and driving our new car away by the afternoon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2016

I recently purchased a brand new Chrysler 200. I was unsure about some of the details this model had, however Robert was there to answer every question I had. The staff wasn't pushy when I needed a moment to think about my options, and the finance manager was more then helpful when it came that part. I recommend this dealership to everyone I know. I won't buy a car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2015

Our second purchase here and it went as smoothly as the first. Appreciate not be jumped on and pressured to buy. Robert Fickett and the rest of the sales team did a great job working to get the financing we asked for and needed. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2015

They work well with the customer and don't push nothing on them. Respects what the customer wants and helps them get what they are after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2015

After visiting another dealership and having the salesperson there just up and walk away without a word, my dad and I went to Lee Jeep Chrysler. From the moment we stepped on the lot we were treated with a kind of hospitality and eagerness to do business that is not seen very much anymore. But unfortunately they didn't have the car I wanted - an orange 6 speed Renegade Sport. So.. as my dad and I walked out with the intention of going to a dealership that had the car, out comes Robert the floor manager. He asked what he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2015

My experience at Lee Chrysler was the best I have ever experienced. Robert Pickett introduced himself as soon as I got out of my car, and ask if he could help me I told him what I was looking for and price range and monthly payment range, he showed me what he had available and found me exactly what I was looking for and in the price range I quoted him, his manner was exemplary. He and Jay got me exactly what I wanted in vehicles and prices to fit my budget, I was never more pleased and never felt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2015

I got there to look at a van and it sold minutes before I got there but he found a better deal for me and got me a great trade in value I appreciate his efforts and for once I felt like i didn't get fleeced after leaving the dealership great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2015

They explained in detail the options for my Patriot to help me decide which one I wanted. They also motioned about the other models and what major defenses it was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2015

I am very please with the vehicle. Saleman was very nice helpful. My girls are also please I fact the love it. I would recommend anyone to come to lee dodge anyday. Thank you again an have a bless day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2015

The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I bought used and hoping the van is as good as it seems! We've been looking for a van for a while and I was surprised at the price, so we pounced on it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2015

Three trips to the dealership, pressure free experience each time, Robert Fickett was a pleasure to deal with and we had a very entertaining time sharing tales of our families. So far Our Dodge Charger has exceeded our expectations. Our grandkids are having a heck of a good time showing us their tech savy on all the new electronics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2015

The Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Team went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car. Zack picked the car up from the Ft. Walton Beach dealership and drove it to Crestview to provide me the opportunity to test drive the car. His enthusiastic spirit is contagious and made the experience fun. Robert put me at ease about the car buying process and had extensive knowledge about the car and comparable vehicles. He was very straightforward and provided facts about my options. He was a pleasure to work with. He was patient and professional. Jay took his time and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2015

The sales and dealer ship as a whole is a great place to buy a new or used car or truck. They where so easy and helpful to work with. If I was going to buy or send someone to buy a car or truck it would be the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2015

I had a great experience at the Crestview Lee location. Robert was fantastic, he approached me in a good, energetic mood, was knowledgeable of the vehicle, and didn't try to force me into a situation I wasn't comfortable with. That was probably the most painless car buying experience I've had. Thanks Robert and the folks at Lee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2015

The most responsive of 5 dealers that I contacted. Robert and Jimmy were professional and thorough. Having just moved to the area, they made the buying experience relatively painless, including financing at a better rate. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2015

Robert Fickett is very knowledgeable about the products offered at Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Crestview FL. He is a pleasure to deal with and we would certainly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. His demeanor represents an integrity we felt very comfortable with. We will be returning to this dealership again and will be asking for Mr. Fickett's assistance in future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2015

Robert Fickett was an excellent salesman. He was honest with me and was concerned that my first experience would be a good one. He didn't pressure me into something I didn't want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2015

Of course the Ram 1500 Longhorn is a great truck...it's the gussied up version of Motor Trends Truck of the Year. But when you can get the discounts afforded at Lee Chrysler and do the dealing in a straight-forward no-nonsense way....that makes for fantastic buying experience. Special kudos to Robert Fickett (salesman extraordinaire), Mitch (I'll make you an offer you can't refuse Sales Manager), and Jay (Git 'R Done in financing). Thanks for all you did for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2015

I came in with limited number and they made sure they met those numbers and they got me everything that I wanted. They were all very kind and welcoming! I did not feel pressured to make any decisions. I'm glad I met them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2015

Awesome place to go if you are trying to find a great deal, great people and service I'd recommend to other people to get their vehicles here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2015

Our sales Representative, Robert Fickett, was very professional and helpful as my wife and I came in to purchase a new Cherokee and ended up buying a new Challenger instead. Robert was very knowledgeable about both vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2015

Robert Fickett is an amazingly knowledgeable and patient sales person. I have not seen car sales people as knowledgeable as Robert since the 80s in Detroit. We had no idea of what vehicle we were interested in. Robert took the time to show us all of the different vehicle that fit our few desires, power seats with back up cam. After looking at most of the new and used vehicles the sales manager gave us an amazing price. A price so low that it beat the used SUV and truck prices and the new vehicle was LOADED. The price was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2015

A special thanks to Robert Fickett at Lee CDJR! Im absolutely thrilled with my brand new 2015 Dodge Journey!! We have been looking around for quite some time now, and nobody in the My Area seemed to have the selection and pricing like Lee CDJR! Our Salesman Robert was very knowledgable and made us feel confident with our purchase. No pressure sales, I'm sending all my friends and relatives here from now on. These guys know how to do buisness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2015

Purchased a new car, didn't have any work done but if the service department is as good as the sales it too must be outstanding. Mr Fickett was very knowledgeable about the product he's selling, helped me immensely ***** Joe took my through the paperwork and explained in detail the options available wish I could remember Joe's last name he to deserves a ***** rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2015

This is our second vehicle purchased from a lee automotive dealership. You cannot find another dealership that goes above and beyond to help get you into a vehicle. I will not buy from anywhere else. Will continue to recommend them to EVERYONE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2015

Came in and knew what we wanted and how much we wanted to pay. Were able to negotiate a fair price quickly. Everyone was professional and friendly and proficient at their jobs. We were in and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2014

Everyone I encountered at the dealership was helpful and friendly. To say the least I was anxious about making a new vehicle purchase, but everyone went out of their way to make me feel at ease and confident. All my questions were answered and they worked with me to get the best possible deal and a payment that I was comfortable with. I feel that they went the extra mile to get my business. They take pride in their products, customer service and workplace. Overall a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2014

Robert was awesome! I was an internet shopper and he was super and never pushy! I had some bad experiences with other dealerships dogging me to death. I knew what I wanted and he gave me just that! Great experience and he was so helpful. Will definitely recommend Lee Chrysler and Robert Fickett in particular! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2014

My family has bought at least four vehicles from the Lee dealerships over the years. I am proud to have added my name to the list. Very excited about my Laramie, and enjoyed beginning a relationship with these good people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2014

From the sales rep to the finance worker the service me and my wife received was great. They worked around our busy schedule and my picky attitude to put us in a perfect vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2014

Robert Fickett was very helpful with all the questions I had for him before we ever walked into the dealership. He responded in a timely manner and always got back to me with answers. When we went into the dealership a few days later, he was very helpful and had the vehicle I was interested in already pulled out front and ready for me to look at. He showed us how several things in the vehicle worked, took us on a test drive and when the numbers didn't work out the way we wanted, he met us at a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2014

Let me start by saying car dealerships are normally a nightmare for us. This was completely the opposite. My husband is a disabled veteran and we have 3 small children in tow so it's generally hard to communicate what we want. To make matters more complicated this time around we had a once in a lifetime grant from the VA, which had very specific instructions, that multiple other dealers either didn't want to follow or just didn't care enough to try. Mr. Fredrickson was pleasant from the start. He quickly found exactly what we wanted down to the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2014

I purchased a 4 door jeep wrangler from the Lee dealership in Crestview. My salesman Robert was very polite, courteous and honest. The No-Hassle approach from this dealership made this purchase quick and easy for me! I will consider this dealership first on future purchases!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review