Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Our tires were registering the wrong pressure after we had them rotated at a RAM dealer in Davenport FL. We took it to this service area and they could not have been nicer and more accommodating, explaining the problem and removing and adding pressure to the appropriate tires. We would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Great experience! No pressure! Nathan took great care of us! We told him what we wanted in a vehicle, and he worked to find it. I highly recommend giving Nathan the opportunity to help you find your new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Excellent staff! I have been bringing my vehicles to this dodge for over 20 years, have bought and sold vehicles through them, and have upkept those vehicles at this dealership. I highly recommend Step One Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Crestview!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Came in for recall very professional great group of people to work with

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Jay Dial went above and beyond! Super thankful to have been helped by him!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Jay dial did absolutely awesome with helping me and my wife get a vehicle! He was super professional and very kind! I recommend anyone trying to get a vehicle to ask for him! God bless him!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I took my 2022 Wrangler in because the aux battery gave up the ghost. From making the appointment online to completion, everything went great! I got there early but was taken care of as soon as there was a chance. Even though this was a warranty repair, I knew I was treated well and not pushed to the end of the line. If/when I buy my next Jeep, this will be my first stop. I do most of my own work but I know where to go for any service I may need.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Jay and Jarod, helped us get a vehicle, they were very informative, and just amazing! We couldnt of asked for a better team! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Got to Florida less than a week ago, went to multiple dealers looking for good deals and the right car. Last dealership I visit after a week being here and the help was great. Sat down and he explained everything, we looked at options, test drove. 100% recommend this man to anyone looking for a car he will work with you and get it down to the point you want it. Practically the full experience with the best treatment by Jaydial.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

James made the whole process supper easy. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Isabella and Rebecca were awesome!! Great experience buying a car with them!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

It was a great place to buy my vehicle they are nice courteous good people. I probably will buy here again in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I received very good service when buying my car from Isabella, she is 5 stars

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

The staff made my car buying experience comfortable and enjoyable. I would recommend Step One Crestview to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

We had a wonderful experience buying our van! James and Rebecca were awesome and very patient with us. Really great group of people there and we highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Zero stress and highly successful trip to the car dealer. We purchased from Robert last year and liked the experience so much we came back this year. He and the team are courteous and professional. It’s been the easiest car buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Robert and the team really listened to me and what I wanted in a vehicle. He went above and beyond my expectations . I am 52 yrs old and can honestly say this was the best experience I have had purchasing a new vehicle. I even gave him a challenge with my situation and still exceeded my expectations. Great job Robert and Team!!! Happy customer here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I was searching online for a commuter vehicle to save some miles on my truck. Step One, in south Crestview, had a used 2022 Tesla performance model 3 on the lot, fairly priced and with low miles. I was in-and-out in a lunch hour, and they were even able to pick me up after work so I could get the car home. If you are in the market for a vehicle, stop in and ask for James.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Caleb did a great job helping me pick out the best Ram 3500. Finance also did a great job, giving me the best rate and deal that we could do again, thanks everybody for a great job

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

He was very helpful and helped us find the perfect first car for me he went above and beyond he was very kind from when we walked in and when I made the purchase on my dream car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

It was good except for spending alot of time there.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Really good service

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Had a great experience with Nathan he knew what we were looking for in a truck. He called us back with a great deal on a Ram 1500 the color we wanted and mileage and a great price. My husband is very happy with the truck. Thanks again Nathan

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I had the best experience working with Nathan Slaton! He was extremely helpful in helping me choose the right vehicle and he answered questions I didn't even know I had. I'm really thankful that he was recommended to me by a friend. I will be sharing his contact with any friends/family who need a new vehicle in the future because of how great my experience was. Thank you, Nathan!!! I'd recommend him and CDJR Crestview to anyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I had great customer service by Carlos S. He was very kind and was straight up with me. He read to me all instructions and manuals about the car i purchased! IF YOU GUYS GO HERE ASK FOR CARLOS!!! he is amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Everyone is great and super helpful! Will definitely be back when I’m ready for my next truck and I’ll be sending all my friends and family here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Isabela is WONDERFUL!! Worked all financing paperwork within less than a day’s time and had a seamless pick-up next day without stepping into dealership! Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Had a great experience at this dealership with Caleb taking care of me to get my car. Awesome service!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Great customer service! They go above and Beyond to help you get into the vehicle of your choice!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

We had a great experience with this dealership. Shicara was so patient and not pushy at all. She was quick to respond and answered all of my questions appropriately.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Big shout out to Caleb Krumnow for hooking it up with my new 2022 Ram. If you want someone who will listen to you and work with you and get you where you need to be this is your guy!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Tyler Moberly sold me a really nice Ford escape, he got me a great deal on it and he was really nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

I contacted Robert and his team about a 2021 corolla they are selling and about trading in my 2016 ford focus with a bad transmission. Gave me a great value for my trade in and got me rolling out of the dealership with a new car in less than 3 hours from when I spoke to him on the phone. Needless to say I’m a very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Robert made buying a new car a great experience. He is very courteous and profession. Robert went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with the purchase. I highly recommend Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Crestview!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Seamless purchasing experience. Our salesman, Caleb, was a true delight to work with - from the initial phone call about the vehicle to delivery. He made it happen and this was not a typical transaction. Very pleased with the entire experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

10/10! Top notch! Form start to finish, it was painless! Robert is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Shircara was to the point, honest, personable and a pleasure to do business with. I naught the Jeep the same day I inquired about it. 5 stars!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Carlos Santana was an absolute joy to work with to get me in the Charger GT. He's knowledgeable, friendly and extremely polite. We joked and talked like we've known each other for years. Ask for him when you're in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good attention from the young Isabela and I never imagined that they would easily grant the credit and the vehicle, not to mention very good miles and year everything 😊 (Original) Muy buena atención de parte de la joven Isabela y jamás imaginé q otrorgaran fácil el crédito y del vehículo ni se diga muy buenas millas y año todo 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Robert was great I highly recommend car shopping with him! Very easy experience, I walked out with a car I loved for the price I wanted.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Everyone was very helpful. Felt like they helped me get a good deal, and drive a truck off the lot same day.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Second car we have purchased here. Always amazing service and while car buying can be slow or frustrating they make it best they can!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Wonderful experience and salesman James was amazing and so helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Enjoyed working with Carlos. Seemed like an honest guy. Very likable. Made it easy for me to find what I wanted. Very helpful in informing me of the features of the car I was buying.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Isabela, was really nice and friendly, the best ❤️

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

We had a wonderful experience at CDJRF crestview! Our salesman was Caleb and he made the process of purchasing our vehicle very easy and was patient with us while we had our toddler there during the buying process! We will definitely be using this dealership and asking for Caleb again when purchasing vehicles in the future!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

We had the most wonderful car buying experience. Nathan is the absolute best!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Woody, John Woodard was our sales contact and was simply the best. He is an expert and very customer centric who listened and delivered while exceeding expectations.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Great experience overall! Love my new Jeep!!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Just purchased my 3rd truck from CDJR in Crestview. Once again, excellent sales and financing support provided a smooth and easy experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Shicara, Sarah and Kevin are very good at their jobs. They fixed a very big issues I had with another sales person. I would only come back to see these people again. They are truly the best. Plus Shicara deserves a new chair that works for her.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Damian and the team really took care of me, never had a vehicle buying experience go smoother!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Nice truck, Fair price, good service.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

The process was truly painless and easy. Nathan was great..kept in touch with updates, was attentive to my needs, and even personally delivered my car to me three hours away. Great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Loved working with Robert Fickett! Got us in a gorgeous Reactor Blue 2020 Durango GT Plus! Thank you for all the help!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Jared was very personable and knowledgeable. He was a pleasure to work with. We will definitely recommend him to family and friends. He closed the sale by sending us a video of the Jeep explaining all of its features. We would certainly recommend our

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Excellent attention and information and help with great honesty and a lot of respect. Our congratulations for having such professional and friendly staff, also with a very comfortable stay!!! Thank you very much for all your understanding!! and clearly your help was an exceptional experience!!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Very easy to work with. Made sure I was pleased and taken care of. Process went smooth. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

My experience was extremely positive. Caleb, my salesperson was responsive, courtious and very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Good car dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

The team was great and very thorough!! 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

GOOO SEE JARED ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Gave me the best deal in town!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Isabela was my salesperson and she did a great job! She responded quickly to my inquiries, talked about finance options and helped me through the whole buying process!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

The service department is outstanding. The head mechanic, Lee, always seems to figure out what’s wrong with my truck. They’re super nice and friendly. They always fix my truck the first time. I couldn’t be happier with the service I receive here. The only knock is the price. They do seem to be higher than most places but you get what you pay for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Crestview Dodge Chrysler Ram is a top notch organization. Their professionalism and expertise are unmatched. The purchase process was efficient and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

I will never recommend someone more than I will, Nathan Slaton! He was the absolute best from the start. He actually listened to what we wanted and worked his hardest to make sure we got it! Very professional, trusting , and kind!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

I was in and out in record time. The staff was helpful and the process was easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Service Manger Lee Brandon is amazing. We have had so many issues with our Ram 1500 and he has always gone above and beyond in updating us and helping it get serviced. Especially today. Truck was towed to them last night and today we couldn’t get ahold of anyone in the store so we called him directly and he made sure it was made a priority and got it fixed up for us within a few hours. AMAZING. And he didn’t seem super annoyed with us (called him a handful of times) everyone customer service should follow his example ...

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Carly and the Service Manager Lee have been wonderful. I am driving over and hour and half to use their service department and they do not disappoint! From the moment I spoke to them on the phone and arrived (some Major issues with my Wagoneer) they have been communicating and really trying to give 5 star service. Thank you very much and good job!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Excellent service! Got my Ram 1500 today! It’s beautiful. Caleb was very knowledgeable, patient and he dropped off the truck at my house. Kevin from finance made the process very smooth. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

From start to finish Michael H. Was the best , He walked us through the process and got our family in a beautiful Pacifica. Thanks team !!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Jarod was excellent!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Had a great experience with the entire team at Crestview CDJR! From my salesman, to the sales manager, and the finance team! Great people to work with! Thanks for everything!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Alex in the service department provided 5 Star Customer Service today 8/1/23

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with, Shicara. This was a unique car buying experience for me and she went above and beyond for me. She didn't just sit behind a computer to ensure what I desired was there, but actually got out in the heat and rain checking every truck on the lot, even ones just brought in. I didn't only get something I wanted but I got something that I know I'll be happy driving for a long time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

Robert Fickett was easy to talk to and understood my needs. He fought hard to get me the deal I was looking for. If your in the market to buy and need questions answered don’t hesitate to call or go by and talk with Robert Fickett.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review