Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Everyone is great and super helpful! Will definitely be back when I’m ready for my next truck and I’ll be sending all my friends and family here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Isabela is WONDERFUL!! Worked all financing paperwork within less than a day’s time and had a seamless pick-up next day without stepping into dealership! Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Had a great experience at this dealership with Caleb taking care of me to get my car. Awesome service!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Great customer service! They go above and Beyond to help you get into the vehicle of your choice!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

We had a great experience with this dealership. Shicara was so patient and not pushy at all. She was quick to respond and answered all of my questions appropriately.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Big shout out to Caleb Krumnow for hooking it up with my new 2022 Ram. If you want someone who will listen to you and work with you and get you where you need to be this is your guy!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Tyler Moberly sold me a really nice Ford escape, he got me a great deal on it and he was really nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

I contacted Robert and his team about a 2021 corolla they are selling and about trading in my 2016 ford focus with a bad transmission. Gave me a great value for my trade in and got me rolling out of the dealership with a new car in less than 3 hours from when I spoke to him on the phone. Needless to say I’m a very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Robert made buying a new car a great experience. He is very courteous and profession. Robert went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with the purchase. I highly recommend Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Crestview!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Seamless purchasing experience. Our salesman, Caleb, was a true delight to work with - from the initial phone call about the vehicle to delivery. He made it happen and this was not a typical transaction. Very pleased with the entire experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

10/10! Top notch! Form start to finish, it was painless! Robert is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Shircara was to the point, honest, personable and a pleasure to do business with. I naught the Jeep the same day I inquired about it. 5 stars!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Carlos Santana was an absolute joy to work with to get me in the Charger GT. He's knowledgeable, friendly and extremely polite. We joked and talked like we've known each other for years. Ask for him when you're in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good attention from the young Isabela and I never imagined that they would easily grant the credit and the vehicle, not to mention very good miles and year everything 😊 (Original) Muy buena atención de parte de la joven Isabela y jamás imaginé q otrorgaran fácil el crédito y del vehículo ni se diga muy buenas millas y año todo 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Robert was great I highly recommend car shopping with him! Very easy experience, I walked out with a car I loved for the price I wanted.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Everyone was very helpful. Felt like they helped me get a good deal, and drive a truck off the lot same day.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Second car we have purchased here. Always amazing service and while car buying can be slow or frustrating they make it best they can!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Wonderful experience and salesman James was amazing and so helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Enjoyed working with Carlos. Seemed like an honest guy. Very likable. Made it easy for me to find what I wanted. Very helpful in informing me of the features of the car I was buying.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Isabela, was really nice and friendly, the best ❤️

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

We had a wonderful experience at CDJRF crestview! Our salesman was Caleb and he made the process of purchasing our vehicle very easy and was patient with us while we had our toddler there during the buying process! We will definitely be using this dealership and asking for Caleb again when purchasing vehicles in the future!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

We had the most wonderful car buying experience. Nathan is the absolute best!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Woody, John Woodard was our sales contact and was simply the best. He is an expert and very customer centric who listened and delivered while exceeding expectations.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Great experience overall! Love my new Jeep!!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Just purchased my 3rd truck from CDJR in Crestview. Once again, excellent sales and financing support provided a smooth and easy experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Shicara, Sarah and Kevin are very good at their jobs. They fixed a very big issues I had with another sales person. I would only come back to see these people again. They are truly the best. Plus Shicara deserves a new chair that works for her.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Damian and the team really took care of me, never had a vehicle buying experience go smoother!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Nice truck, Fair price, good service.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

The process was truly painless and easy. Nathan was great..kept in touch with updates, was attentive to my needs, and even personally delivered my car to me three hours away. Great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Loved working with Robert Fickett! Got us in a gorgeous Reactor Blue 2020 Durango GT Plus! Thank you for all the help!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Jared was very personable and knowledgeable. He was a pleasure to work with. We will definitely recommend him to family and friends. He closed the sale by sending us a video of the Jeep explaining all of its features. We would certainly recommend our

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Excellent attention and information and help with great honesty and a lot of respect. Our congratulations for having such professional and friendly staff, also with a very comfortable stay!!! Thank you very much for all your understanding!! and clearly your help was an exceptional experience!!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Very easy to work with. Made sure I was pleased and taken care of. Process went smooth. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

My experience was extremely positive. Caleb, my salesperson was responsive, courtious and very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Good car dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Nathan is the best. Super friendly, very attentive 10/10 recommend you ask for him!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

The team was great and very thorough!! 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

GOOO SEE JARED ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Gave me the best deal in town!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Isabela was my salesperson and she did a great job! She responded quickly to my inquiries, talked about finance options and helped me through the whole buying process!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

The service department is outstanding. The head mechanic, Lee, always seems to figure out what’s wrong with my truck. They’re super nice and friendly. They always fix my truck the first time. I couldn’t be happier with the service I receive here. The only knock is the price. They do seem to be higher than most places but you get what you pay for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Crestview Dodge Chrysler Ram is a top notch organization. Their professionalism and expertise are unmatched. The purchase process was efficient and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

I will never recommend someone more than I will, Nathan Slaton! He was the absolute best from the start. He actually listened to what we wanted and worked his hardest to make sure we got it! Very professional, trusting , and kind!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

I was in and out in record time. The staff was helpful and the process was easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Service Manger Lee Brandon is amazing. We have had so many issues with our Ram 1500 and he has always gone above and beyond in updating us and helping it get serviced. Especially today. Truck was towed to them last night and today we couldn’t get ahold of anyone in the store so we called him directly and he made sure it was made a priority and got it fixed up for us within a few hours. AMAZING. And he didn’t seem super annoyed with us (called him a handful of times) everyone customer service should follow his example ...

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Carly and the Service Manager Lee have been wonderful. I am driving over and hour and half to use their service department and they do not disappoint! From the moment I spoke to them on the phone and arrived (some Major issues with my Wagoneer) they have been communicating and really trying to give 5 star service. Thank you very much and good job!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Excellent service! Got my Ram 1500 today! It’s beautiful. Caleb was very knowledgeable, patient and he dropped off the truck at my house. Kevin from finance made the process very smooth. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

From start to finish Michael H. Was the best , He walked us through the process and got our family in a beautiful Pacifica. Thanks team !!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Jarod was excellent!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Had a great experience with the entire team at Crestview CDJR! From my salesman, to the sales manager, and the finance team! Great people to work with! Thanks for everything!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Alex in the service department provided 5 Star Customer Service today 8/1/23

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with, Shicara. This was a unique car buying experience for me and she went above and beyond for me. She didn't just sit behind a computer to ensure what I desired was there, but actually got out in the heat and rain checking every truck on the lot, even ones just brought in. I didn't only get something I wanted but I got something that I know I'll be happy driving for a long time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

Robert Fickett was easy to talk to and understood my needs. He fought hard to get me the deal I was looking for. If your in the market to buy and need questions answered don’t hesitate to call or go by and talk with Robert Fickett.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Robert was great to work with and made the car buying process very smooth...Thanks Robert.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

This was by far the easiest and fair car buying process that we ever experienced. Jared was extremely helpful, fair, and prompt. The used Lexus was extremely clean and they gave us a full tank of gas to leave with. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

I must say truthfully regarding this dealership. I came into for a service appointment to fix my car. Frustrated with what the repairs would cost me, Tyler recommended he work with me to purchase a new car. After just a few hours and Tyler’s resilient work. He was able to give me MULTIPLE options to walk out with a brand new car. I highly suggest this dealership and most importantly Tyler when purchasing a vehicle. Thank you so much Tyler and the Crestview Chrysler Jeep dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

Had the best car purchase experience ever Will was very patient and not pushy at all which went a long with me and my wife this facility was AMAZING got us in our new car Vince worked the numbers like a pro and got us the payment we could work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

Robert was amazing as always, he makes sure we have all of our questions answered as quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

I have been doing buisness with majority of my new car purchases. By far the best customer service all around. Robert Fickett took care of me on my last purchase. I was amazing in making my purchase a good experience. I will continue to recommend someone looking to buy a vehicle to see Mr. Fickett.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

So much patience from Jared Jones and the Step One Automative Group! We are grateful for the assistance and overall experience purchasing our new car. 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Tyler went above and beyond to help me find the exact Jeep I was looking for. He guided us through the process and explained each step along the way. I always felt like he truly had my best interests at heart and just wanted to get me into the right car. Thanks, Tyler!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

I have purchased here before with Robert Fickett. I thoroughly enjoyed my vehicle purchase. Easy, quick, and professional. We will definitely be back in the future for our vehicle needs. Thanks again Robert.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

Working with Robert Fickett to buy my dream car was a delight. The whole team was professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

Excellent customer service who do their best to find you the best vehicle for you. I have purchased 3 vehicles from here and each time has been exceptional in assisting me with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Shircara did everything possible to help my husband get his dream truck ! Best decision ever❤️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Had a great time getting my new Ram. Out of all of the vehicles I’ve purchased in the past 8 years this was by far the best. Tyler my sales rep was great and was determined to help me out the whole process. Highly recommend this place over the Ft. walton one because unlike them everyone from the manager to the parts workers was very welcoming. Love my new Ram!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

Went there with no expectations and left with a beautiful Jeep all because are salesman Tyler was amazing. He gave us all the info we needed to select a vehicle and knew when to let us think about it. Hands down best salesman we have ever had and we have used a lot of them. Thank you so much Tyler and you have our loyalty from now on. Tracey n Kimberly Bryant

Google logo
Google May 29, 2023

Love the truck!!! Thank you Tyler will buy from him agin. Call and ask for Tyler he will make your vehicle purchase and great experience!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2023

Tyler was excellent, the car I bought is in amazing shape, well cared for. I’ll be referring friends and family his way for future business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

Robert was great, and made the purchase quick and painless. I would highly recommend him for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

I went in to have work done on my Challenger, and was talking to my friend Robert Fickett while my car was being looked at, he was telling me that my car had enough equity in it that I might want to think about trading it in. After talking to the service department and looking at some of the newer models it didn't take me long to make a decision on purchasing another vehicle from this dealership. This is my second vehicle purchase from Robert and the dealership. I have nothing but great things to say about the staff ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Drove from Panama City to buy a car. Our salesmen were wonderful, good communication. I'd buy here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

I saw the Ram 1500 warlock on the website for the dealership and when I reached out Shircara responded enthusiastically. She answered all my questions and we made arrangements to go do a test drive. When I went to the dealership the truck was sitting out front waiting for me. Shircara was knowledgeable and very professional. If wherever in the market for a car we would definitely reach out to Shircara. Thank you for a stress-free experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Shircara was great, no pressure and answered any questions that I had. It was worth the drive to have her as my salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

The BEST dealership I’ve ever worked with! I was updated on every detail and process in a timely manner. No other dealership would explain what I needed to do to get into my dream car. They took the time out to actually explain and kept in touch daily. Thanks Robert & Andrew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

I would highly recommend this dealership they have fair prices, good inventory, and friendly staff, I had a really good experience buying my 2021 Mach 1 Mustang it was super easy and fast , didn’t take long at all. Robert F. Goes above and beyond to get it done .also everyone else was very friendly and comforting. I Would highly recommend this dealership and thanks again, Robert and Andrew these guys are awesome and they make it so easy and so fast. We will be back 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

Always goes out of their way to be helpful. I enjoy having a relationship with my salesman. Nathan is wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2023

Nathan was a great help made the process easy and made sure I got what I wanted for around what I wanted it for! This is my second vehicle from them one used and one new. Would recommend this establishment to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

Trey Hill and Joshua Gamble done and awesome job getting us the vehicle we wanted. Thank you guys!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2023

Shircara was amazing. She got me the payment I could afford and I appreciate her working so hard to get me into a brand new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2023

Willie O’Neal is a great sales man! We’ve done many a vehicle deals with him from work trucks, wife’s vehicle to even my moms vehicle! He’s honest and trustworthy! He’s an all round great person to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

The dealership was thorough and the sales person Shicarra did an outstanding job!!! Thank you for a job well done!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

Made the process easy when purchasing a car for my family. Great working with the Crestview dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Great working with Robert , Vince and staff. This is 4th new truck/Jeep purchase in 2 years Highly recomend this dealer very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Robert was helpful in finding the vehicle I was looking for. Answered all the questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

Loved being able to walk in and out without having to be there all day. I was able to get my vehicle appraised, traded, and an loan approval faster than any where else. Robert let me take the lead of what I wanted and answerd ever question I had and also helped me get the most for my trade. Also the closing process with kevin was also great, warranty was explained very well of what was covered and what was not. Very professional both Robert and Kevin. Also it was a very positive work floor. Everyone seemed very happy and ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review